Staff Directory

General Questions

General Questions

For general questions or additional information about the UMass Building Authority, please contact us at:

University of Massachusetts Building Authority
Mt. Ida Campus @ UMass Amherst
100 Carlson Avenue, Newton, MA  02459

Phone: 617 928-4600

Directory

Barbara J. Kroncke
Executive Director
bkroncke@umassp.edu

Brendan Coyne
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
bcoyne@umassp.edu

Aaron D’Elia
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
adelia@umassp.edu

Maggie R. Drouineaud
Director of Compliance
mdrouineaud@umassp.edu

Barbarann Freddura
Office Manager
bfreddura@umassp.edu

Peter Gray-Mullen, P.E., LEED AP BD & C
Director of Construction
pgraymullen@umassp.edu

David Mullen
Deputy Director/General Counsel
dmullen@umassp.edu

Charles Paradie, AIA
Director of Pre-Construction Project Planning
cparadie@umassp.edu

Inna Sapozhnikova
Senior Accountant
isapozhnikova@umassp.edu

Larrisa Serebryanaya
Controller
lserebryanaya@umassp.edu

Patricia Vantine
Manager of Administrative Affairs
pvantine@umassp.edu

Michael Wilson
Deputy Treasurer
mwilson@umassp.edu