Staff Directory

General Questions

General Questions

For general questions or additional information about the UMass Building Authority, please contact us at:

University of Massachusetts Building Authority
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA  02108

Phone: 617 287-3200
Fax: 617 287-7075

Directory

Barbara J. Kroncke
Executive Director
bkroncke@umassp.edu

Brendan Coyne
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
bcoyne@umassp.edu

Aaron D’Elia
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
adelia@umassp.edu

Maggie R. Drouineaud
Compliance Analyst
mdrouineaud@umassp.edu

Barbarann Freddura
Office Manager
bfreddura@umassp.edu

Peter Gray-Mullen, P.E., LEED AP BD & C
Director of Construction
pgraymullen@umassp.edu

Katrina McKee
Controller
kmckee@umassp.edu

David Mullen
Deputy Director/General Counsel
dmullen@umassp.edu

Charles Paradie, AIA
Director of Pre-Construction Project Planning
cparadie@umassp.edu

Sean Regan
Director of University Relations for the Bayside
Sregan1@umassp.edu

Inna Sapozhnikova
Senior Accountant
isapozhnikova@umassp.edu

Patricia Vantine
Manager of Administration
pvantine@umassp.edu

Michael Wilson
Cash Management and Accounts Payable Manager
mwilson@umassp.edu