Staff Directory

General Questions

For general questions or additional information about the UMass Building Authority, please contact us at:

University of Massachusetts Building Authority
One Beacon Street, 31st Floor
Boston, MA  02108

Phone: 617 287-3200
Fax: 617 287-7075

Directory

Patricia A. Filippone
Executive Director
pfilippone@umassp.edu

Robert Dolan
Chief Financial Officer
rdolan@umassp.edu

Maggie R. Drouineaud
Compliance Analyst
mdrouineaud@umassp.edu

Carl Erickson
Senior Project Manager
cerickson@umassp.edu

Barbarann Finocchiaro
Office Manager
bfinocchiaro@umassp.edu

Carla Morelli
Capital Projects Coordinator
cmorelli@umassp.edu

David Mullen
Deputy Director/General Counsel
dmullen@umassp.edu

Joseph Naughton
Director of Capital Projects
jnaughton@umassp.edu

Charles Paradie, AIA
Director of Pre-Construction Project Planning
cparadie@umassp.edu

Sean Regan
Director of Operations
Sregan1@umassp.edu

Inna Sapozhnikova
Senior Accountant
isapozhnikova@umassp.edu

Larissa Serebryanaya
Controller
lserebryanaya@umassp.edu

Patricia Vantine
Capital Projects Coordinator
pvantine@umassp.edu

Michael Wilson
Treasurer, Budget Director
mwilson@umassp.edu