Staff Directory

Patricia A. Filippone
Executive Director
pfilippone@umassp.edu

Mary Joyce
Assistant to the Executive Director
mjoyce@umassp.edu

 

Joanna Aalto
Treasurer, Director of Construction Audits
jaalto@umassp.edu

Jennifer A. Allen
Administrative Assistant
jallen@umassp.edu

Robert Dolan
Chief Financial Officer
rdolan@umassp.edu

Maggie R. Drouineaud
Compliance Analyst
mdrouineaud@umassp.edu

Carla Morelli
Capital Projects Coordinator
cmorelli@umassp.edu

David Mullen
General Counsel
dmullen@umassp.edu

Joseph Naughton
Director of Capital Projects
jnaughton@umassp.edu

Charles Paradie, AIA
Director of Pre-Construction Project Planning
cparadie@umassp.edu

Sean Regan
Capital Projects Coordinator
Sregan1@umassp.edu

Inna Sapozhnikova
Senior Accountant
isapozhnikova@umassp.edu

Larissa Serebryanaya
Manager, Accounting & Financial Reporting
lserebryanaya@umassp.edu

Patricia Vantine
Capital Projects Coordinator
pvantine@umassp.edu