Officers & Members

The officers and members of the Building Authority are:

Mary Burns, * Chair,  Lowell
Principal, Splash Media Group Boston, LLC and Principal, Chesapeake Outdoor, LLC

Thomas Green,  Member,  Williamstown
Retired Managing Director, CitiGroup Global Markets

James McGaugh, Member, Needham
Head of US State Government Affairs, General Electric

Michael O’Brien, * Vice-Chair, Southborough
Executive Vice President, WinnCompanies

Kelly O’Neill,  Member, Middleton
Vice President, BSC Group

Charles Wu, * Member, Portsmouth, NH
Executive Fellow, Harvard Business School

Gerald Colella, * Member, Secretary/Treasurer, Seabrook, NH
Chairman, MKS Instruments – Andover, MA

Robert Lewis, Jr., * Member, Roslindale
Nicholas President and CEO, Boys and Girls Clubs of Boston

Angela F.F. Davis, Member, Foxborough
Assistant Undersecretary for Law Enforcement & Criminal Justice, MA Executive Office of Public Safety and Security

Frank Marchione,  Member, Attleboro
Catahoula Development, LLC

R. Norman Peters, Member, Worcester
Attorney, Peters & Sowyrda

* University Trustee Seat